banner

Division 1 Fixtures

2016 DIVISION ONE FIXTURES

WEEK ONE

 Tues 10th May   Hightown v Rebellion Souls

Wed 11th May   BT Wavertree v Swan Indies

 Wed 11th May   Chem Path v Strollers

 Wed 11th May   Plessey vs Revenues

 WEEK TWO

 Tues 17th May   Swan Indies v Bridge

 Wed 18th May   Revenues v Hightown

 Thur 19th May   Rebellion Souls v Chem Path

 Thur 19th May   Strollers v BT Wavertree

 WEEK THREE

 SENIOR CUP FIXTURES

 WEEK FOUR

 Tues 31st May   Bridge v Strollers

 Tues 31st May   Hightown v Plessey

 Wed 1st June   Chem Path v Revenues

 Wed 1st June   BT Wavertree v Rebellion Souls

 WEEK FIVE

 Wed 8th June   Plessey v Chem Path

 Wed 8th June   Revenues v BT Wavertree

 Thur 9th June   Rebellion Souls v Bridge

 Thur 9th June   Strollers v Swan Indies

 WEEK SIX

 SENIOR CUP FIXTURES

 WEEK SEVEN

 Tues 21st June   Bridge v Revenues

 Tues 21st June   Swan Indies v Rebellion Souls

 Wed 22nd June   BT Wavertree v Plessey

 Wed 22nd June   Chem Path v Hightown

 WEEK EIGHT

 Tues 28th June   Hightown v BT Wavertree

 Wed 29th June   Plessey v Bridge

 Wed 29th June   Revenues v Swan Indies

 Thur 30th June   Rebellion Souls v Strollers

 WEEK NINE

 Tues 5th July   Bridge v Hightown

 Tues 5th July   Swan Indies v Plessey

 Wed 6th July   BT Wavertree v Chem Path

 Thur 7th July   Strollers v Revenues

 WEEK TEN

 Tues 12th July   Hightown v Swan Indies

 Wed 13th July   Chem Path v Bridge

 Wed 13th July   Plessey v Strollers

 Wed 13th July   Revenues v Rebellion Souls

 WEEK ELEVEN

 Tues 19th July   Bridge v BT Wavertree

 Tues 19th July   Swan Indies v Chem Path

 Thur 21st July   Strollers v Hightown

 Thur 21st July Rebellion Souls v Plessey