banner

DIVISION 2 FIXTURES

            L.B.H.S.A. Division2 Fixtures  2014        
PLEASE NOTE DE LA SALLE HAVE RESIGNED FROM LEAGUE                     
                 

W/C 05/05/14      
League      
Tues 06-May-14 Hightown V Strollers (off rain)
         re-arranged
Wed 07-May-14 Chem Path V Alder
Thurs 08-May-13 Shrewsbury House V Eli Lilly
         
       
     
       
W/C 19/5/14      
League      
         
Wed 21-May-14 Chem Path V Shrewsbury House
Tues 20-May-14 Hightown V Eli Lilly
15-jul-14 Strollers V Revenues 
         
W/C 26/5/14      
League      
Tues 17-Jun-14 Eli Lilly V Chem Path
Wed 28-May-14 Revenues V Hightown  (off rain)
         
Thurs 29-May-14 Shrewsbury House V Alder
         
     
     
         
W/C 09/6/14      
League      
re-arranged Alder V Revenues (off rain)
Tues 10-Jun-14 Eli Lilly V Strollers
         
Thurs 12-Jun-14 Shrewsbury House V Hightown

         
 
W/C 23/6/14
League
Tues 24-Jun-14 Hightown V Alder
Wed 25-Jun-14 Revenues V Shrewsbury House
Thurs 26-Jun-14 Strollers V Chem Path
W/C 30/06/14
League
Wed 02-Jul-14 Revenues V Eli Lilly
Wed 02-Jul-14 Chem Path V Hightown
Thurs 04-Jul-13 Strollers V Alder
W/C 07/7/14
League
Tues 08-Jul-14 Alder V Eli Lilly
Wed 09-Jul-14 Chem Path V Revenues
Thurs 10-Jul-13 Strollers V Shrewsbury House
           
           
 
DIVISIONAL SECRETARY
Mike Elson
152 Long Lane
Wavertree
Liverpool
L15 8LT
Tel
Home 0151 7222738
Mobile 07704885415