banner

DIVISION 2 FIXTURES

            L.B.H.S.A. Division2 Fixtures   2014        
             
                 

W/C 05/05/14
League
Tues 06-May-14 Hightown V Strollers
Wed 07-May-14 Revenues V De La Salle
Wed 07-May-14 Chem Path V Alder
Thurs 08-May-13 Shrewsbury House V Eli Lilly
W/C 12/5/14
Cup Prelim Round
Tues 13-May-14 Eli Lilly V Hightown
Wed 14-May-14 Chem Path V Swan Indies
Wed 14-May-14 Revenues V Bridge
Wed 14-May-14 Plessey V De La Salle
Wed 14-May-14 Liverpool Hope V Shrewsbury House
Thurs 15-May-14 Strollers V Rebellion Souls
W/C 19/5/14
League
Tues 20-May-14 Alder V De La Salle
Wed 21-May-14 Chem Path V Shrewsbury House
Tues 20-May-14 Hightown V Eli Lilly
Thurs 22-May-14 Strollers V Revenues
W/C 26/5/14
League
Tues 27-May-14 Eli Lilly V Chem Path
Wed 28-May-14 Revenues V Hightown
Wed 28-May-14 De La Salle V Strollers
Thurs 29-May-14 Shrewsbury House V Alder
W/C 02/06/14
Cup Q/F's
W/C 09/6/14
League
Tues 10-Jun-14 Alder V Revenues
Tues 10-Jun-14 Eli Lilly V Strollers
Wed 11-Jun-14 De La Salle V Chem Path
Thurs 12-Jun-14 Shrewsbury House V Hightown

 
W/C 23/6/14
League
Tues 24-Jun-14 Eli Lilly V De La Salle
Tues 24-Jun-14 Hightown V Alder
Wed 25-Jun-14 Revenues V Shrewsbury House
Thurs 26-Jun-14 Strollers V Chem Path
W/C 30/06/14
League
Wed 02-Jul-14 De La Salle V Shrewsbury House
Wed 02-Jul-14 Revenues V Eli Lilly
Wed 02-Jul-14 Chem Path V Hightown
Thurs 04-Jul-13 Strollers V Alder
W/C 07/7/14
League
Tues 08-Jul-14 Hightown V De La Salle
Tues 08-Jul-14 Alder V Eli Lilly
Wed 09-Jul-14 Chem Path V Revenues
Thurs 10-Jul-13 Strollers V Shrewsbury House
           
           
 
DIVISIONAL SECRETARY
Mike Elson
152 Long Lane
Wavertree
Liverpool
L15 8LT
Tel
Home 0151 7222738
Mobile 07704885415